One Saturday // En Lördag

In all the mess when you think that!! now that's enough, I thought! Have to hurry myself and clean up the mess, get ready and go out and eat, it wouldbe, me and my 2 boys, :) today I will not cook food and do not want to clean up in the kitche., We are now back from our trip :) it , the food trip :) was a long time ago. Now everyone has got restrictions !! nobody gets dirty in the kitchen, hahahha, we can only drink water the rest of the day !! those glances I received !! hahahha nothing beats these glances. but so be it!
Sitting with my coffee cup and enjoying, enjoying that I should be satisfied . I really decided that it is right to ensure that you will feel good, do not chase the serenity and joy, serenity and joy is something to live! Not think Yes it is and I want it to be. I want to be happy! and I do not want to choke it, sometimes I wonder? People ask me why I look happy? Why, people ask this? should i not be happy and satisfied? I WANT IT! Sometimes I make many errors! but I have faith that I can fix everything as good as possible. OR? it must be so!
Wishing everyone a wonderful evening, where you are and how ever you feel, all you who know me, I send my love. Some may think I have been unfair? those people I want to apologize to!  from the bottom of my heart.
Faith, Peace, Love

 

Mitt i all röra när man tycker att nu får det räcka kom jag på! nu skynda jag mig och städar undan all röra, gör oss i ordning och går ut och äter, det blir jag och mina 2 pojkar, det är bra det med :) idag skall jag inte laga mat och inte ha disk, så vi har nu varit ute och ätit :) det var länge sedan. Nu har alla fått restriktioner!! ingen får smutsa ner i köket, hahahha, vi får bara dricka vatten resten av dagen!! dessa blickar jag har fått!! hahahha inget slår dessa blickar. men så får det vara!
Sitter nu med min kaffe kopp och njuter, njuter av lugnet. Jag har verkligen bestämt mig att det är rätt att se till att man skall må bra, vill ej jaga lugnet och glädjen, lugnet och glädjen skall levas! ! ja så är det och så vill jag ha det. Jag vill vara nöjd! och jag vill inte behöva kväva det, jag undrar ibland? människor frågar mig varför jag ser glad ut? Varför frågar människor detta? skall man inte vara glad och nöjd? JAG VILL DET! IBLAND GÖR JAG MÅNGA FEL! men jag har tron på att man kan rätta allt så gott det går. ELLER? så måste det vara!
Önskar alla en underbar kväll, vart ni en är och hur ni en mår, alla ni som vet vem jag är sänder jag min kärlek till. Vissa kanske tycker jag har varit orättvis? de personerna vill jag be om ursäkt till från djupet av mitt hjärta.
Tro, Fred, Kärlek

 
 

 

Kommentera här: