The little guy wants gullash soup :) // lillen vill ha gullash soppa :)

do not really know if should go on Google and read a recipe ? hmmm ! or shall I go on the taste buds recorded long ago when I ate Gullash soup ?? Hahahaaa I think I was running on instinct and taste buds :) it gets a little more sport so !! likes to have surprises , it brightens the day :) do not you think ?? I will return with the results and with the children's audit on how Gullash soup will be graded :) vet inte riktigt skall jag gå in och läsa något recept? hmmm! eller skall jag gå på smaklökarna som registrerats för länge sedan då jag åt gullash soppa??Hahahaaa jag tror jag kör på instinkt och smaklökar :) det blir lite mer sport så!! tycker om att ha överaskningar, det förgyller dagen :) tycker du inte?? jag återkommer med resultat och med barnens revision om hur gullash soppan kommer att graderas :) Before gullash soup :)

Kommentera här: