Eyes crossed :)Sjukgymnast och sedan kaffe i solen :) physiotherapist and coffe in the sun :)

My husband wanted us to sit in the sun for coffe :) and he arrange a little cozy space :) I was real surprised! ! So surprised my eyes crossed :) I told him about my appointments:) When I am at the physiotherapist and he says lif your  arm ? and I lift from the shaft and up :) then he looks at me and says, I hold  your forearm ! ! Lift that !! Haha :) then I look to the right ! But I should  look left ?? Must look up , but I look down ? ?? Haha ! What about the right and left ? ? How about pushing as much as you can and I do it the wrong way ?? Haaa , it is not easy to make a check up on  me ? ? But double vision in certain situations , I have ! Hope it passes soon. Will go  to the doctor on Wednesday. Now we sit outside and drink coffee :) 9 degrees below zero in the morning and 4 plus and sun at midday :) lovely :)
 
Min man säger vi skall sitta och dricka kaffe ute i solen :) han arrangera en liten hörna åt oss!! Jag blev så förvånad matt mina ögon gick i kors :) haha! ! När man är hos sjukgymnast och han säger lyft armen och man lyfter från axeln och upp :) då tittar han och säger jag håller ju din underarm! ! Lyft den !! Haha :) sedan skall jag titta åt höger!  Men jag tittar vänster?? Skall titta upp men tittar ner? ?? Haha!  Hur är det med höger och vänster? ? Hur är det med att ta i så mycket man orkar och jag gör det åt fel håll?? Haaa  det är inte lätt att undersöka mig? ? Men dubbelseende i vissa lägen ser jag!  Hoppas det går över snart. Skall tillbaka till läkare på onsdag. Nu sitter vi ute och dricker kaffe :) 9 minus grader på morgonen och 4 plus med sol mitt på dagen :) härligt :)
 
Eye crossed maybe :)
 
Wonderful sun :) Coffe brake in the sun :)
 
My view from our house :)
 

Kommentera här: