Gemista again :) πάλη γεμιστα :) και τεστ μπουγατσα :) fyllda paprikor :) igen :) and some more

Today we were craving to have gemista γεμιστα :) :) filled . .... In this case peppers :) so here comes a replay ; ) Mmmmmmm good things ; )
The food in the oven and I read recipes :) tomorrow we do bougatsa :) :) μπουγατσα a sweet and a savory pie :)  One with semolina cream and one with feta cheese :) now I want to find recipes and try  making the dough for the pie that needs to be rolled and very thin ; ) Haa I laugh at how different all chefs do dough leafes :) one says with the right hand over the left part and the you start to toss the dough around in your hands and make it bigger with these circeld in the air :) Hahaha I must try  that;) but I know a safer method. I show you here under :) Now I have decided ! ! I will make the dough today :)
Wonder how I and the kitchen will look like :)
Good afternoon :)

Idag blev vi sugna på gemista :) γεμιστα :) fyllda. .... i detta fall paprikor :) här kommer reprisen; ) Mmmmmmm vad gott; )
Maten äe i ugnen och jag läser recept :) imorgon skall vi göra bougatsa :)  μπουγατσα :) en söt och en salt :)  paj (pirog) liknande. En med mannagryn kräm och en med feta ost :) nu vill jag hitta recept och försöka mig på att göra degen till pajen som behöver kavlas mycket och tunt; ) Haa jag skrattar åt hur olika alla kockar gör degbladen :) den ena säger med höger hand underd degen och vänster över börjar man slänga degen runt i händerna och gör den större med dessa cirkel moment i luften :) Hahaha jag måste testa;) sedan har man den säkrare metoden.  Jag visar här under :) nu har jag bestämt mig! ! Jag skall göra deg idag :)
Undra hur jag och köket kommer att se ut :)
God eftermiddag :)
 
Γεμιστα ξανά :) stuffed veggies :) again :)
 
Have read and Disided :) I am doing sfoliata :) σφολιάτα :)
 

Kommentera här: