Do I need anything more ? One thing!! Never lose faith in God - Jesus - the Holy Spirit // Behöver jag något mer? En sak!! Aldrig tappa tron på Gud - Jesus - Den Heliga Anden.


En härlig dag idag,  Gud! jag är tacksam om du vill vara med mig på denna resa :) då jag skall göra så gott jag kan att bevisa att jag är människa :)

Dela glädje dela sorg dela det som gör oss att må bra.
Idag skall jag bara vara nöjd :) nöjd och tacksam över det jag har :)
Behöver jag något mer?
En sak!! Aldrig tappa tron på Gud - Jesus - Den Heliga Anden.
Var och en med sitt förnuft.
Idag skall jag göra detta  :)
Oj? Tänk om detta kan vara min vana min rutin? ?  Känner att det är nyttigt för min själ.

Må väl :) Må gott :)
Dela glädje och lycka :)

A lovely day today , God! I 'm grateful , if you want to be with me on this trip :)  I will do my best to prove that I am human :)
Share joy to share grief to share what makes us feel good .
Today I will just be happy :) happy and grateful of that I have :)
Do I need anything more ?
One thing!! Never lose faith in God - Jesus - the Holy Spirit.
Each one with his reason .
Today I will do this :)
Oh? Think this might be my habit my routine? Feel that it is good for my soul.

Be well :) feel good :)
Share the joy and happiness :)
 
 
 
Goodmorning lovely people :)
I love you :)
 

Kommentera här: