Sometimes it's alot in my mind:) // wondering if one can tell around me // Ibland är det bara mycket i sinnet :( undra om det syns? ?

Tur att jag har en man hemma som undrar vart jag skall ibland :) Hahaha.  Väl hemma tar jag fram fisk ur frysen. Säger att jag inte hinner göra maten nu för att jag skall iväg på bokat möte! ! Mannen tittar på mig och frågar vart skall du? Men det är  ju idag?? Säger jag lite osäkert!  Men du har skrivit nästa måndag i kalendern!! Haaa det är nästa måndag! ! Och idag är tisdag! ! Näääää nu har jag tappat dagarna helt! ! När är 1 april ? Vilken dag ? Ja jag kan snurra till det ordentligt! ! Jaha då är det lika bra att laga mat då :) efter kaffet så klart :)

Luckily I have a man at home wondering where I am going  sometimes :) Hahaha . Once home, I take out the fish from the freezer. Saying I do not have time to make dinner now that I should go on booked meeting! ! The husband  looks at me and asks where I am going? But it's today  today ?? I say a little iffy ! But you have wrote down  next Monday in the calendar !! Haaa the it is  next Monday ! ! And today is Tuesday ! ! NAAAAA now I have completely lost days ! ! When is April 1 ? What day ? Yes , I can spin it arou d properly ! ! Well then it's the time to make dinner then  :) after the coffe off course :)
 
Sometimes it's alot in my mind:) // wondering if one can tell around me // Ibland är det bara mycket i sinnet :( undra om det syns? ?
 

Kommentera här: