Imany - don't be so shy :) sooooo good :)

Woooow har ni hört Imany - don't be so shy :) can inte hoppa över att dansa! !! Så bra :) vilken kvinns vilken röst  :)
Hahaha jag skall diska Hmmm !! Så kallat diska Hahaha lämnar allt och börjar att dansa! ! Inte nog med det jag tar fram och laddar min selfie stick :) hahaha! ! Kan jag bli mer sjuk? ?? Undrar jag det ?? En mogen kvinna 3 barnsmamma som fjantar runt i köket Hahaha! ! Tur att barnen tar det bra idag! ! De har inte sagt att jag är pinsam ännu idag
Trevlig kväll gott folk :)
Skäms inte alls ju!!

Woooow have you heard Imany - do not be so shy :) can not skip not dance! !! So good :) what a woman what a voice :)
Hahaha I supposeolly take was the dishes :)  Hmmm !! So -called wash/clean Hahaha leave everything and start dancing! ! Not only that I take out and charge my selfie stick :) hahaha ! ! Can I become more  sick ? ?? I wonder ?? A mature woman mother of three who are silly around in the kitchen Hahaha ! ! Luckily the kids take it good today ! ! They have not said that I am embarrassing even today
Pleasant evening folks :)
Are not ashamed at all of course !!
LOVE PEACE AND JOY WITH ALOT OFF FAITH :)
 
Some moves yeah :)
 
 
 
 
 
Sometimesthe eyes closes :) 
 

Kommentera här: