What do you wish for Christmas ♡♡♡ vad önskar du till Jul ♡♡♡

 
 
Titta vad jag skall få av tomten I år ♡♡♡
Ååå! Gud det är det enda jag vill begära ♡ glädje :) mindre bekymmer :) tänk efter vad mer vill vi ha :) livet överaskar oss hela tiden! utan att fråga? ? Då vill jag inte tillföra tråkigheter eller bekymmer för någon ♡♡♡ gör det säkert dagligen!! Men det kan jag också ändra på  :)
Vad tillför avundsjuka, att missunna, att medvetet göra någon illa??? Ja det kommer ju inte med budskapet omtanke, kärlek eller glädje till någon och minst till en själv ♡♡♡
Med dessa budskap jag har fått från tomten :)
ÖNSKAR JAG ER GLÄDJE OCH MINDRE BEKYMMER ♡♡♡
VÅGA VISA ATT DU ÄLSKAR ♡♡♡

♡♡♡♡♡

Look what I will get from Santa this year ♡♡♡
AAA! God this is the only thing I want to ask ♡ joy :) less worry :) just think what more do we want in life :) life surprise us all the time! without asking? ? Then I do not want to bring bad things or concern for anyone ♡♡♡ I  sure make it dayly!! But I can also change it :)
What brings jealousy, to begrudge, to deliberately hurt anyone ??? Yes, it will not come with the message of kindness, love and joy to someone and at least one self ♡♡♡
With these messages I have received from the Santa :)
I wish you happiness and less worry ♡♡♡
DARE TO SHOW THAT YOU LOVE ♡♡♡
 
 

Kommentera här: