Maybe my new look maybe :) // min nya stil kanske :)

 Hur är man en rätt människa? ? Detta är diskuterat idag? ? Vilken svår fråga?  Är man rätt eller är man människa?  Jag väljer människa! ! Ja det gör jag! ! Ibland är man bra och ibland är man mindre bra!  För jag vill inte vara lägre en mindre bra :) oj vad man kämpar! ! 
Varför har jag då lite och tunt hår?  Från det ena till det andra? ? Haaa skall det forsätta så?? Ja då blir det inte hår kvar! !   Haaa snälla då måste jag skaffa en sådan här peruk på riktigt! !Hmm Undra om någon skulle ta mig på allvar om jag färga håret Så här snyggt? ? Undrar det ja?
 
 How to be a true human being? ? This is discussed today? ? What a difficult question ? Are we  right or are we human? I choose the human ! Yes I do! ! Sometimes we're good and sometimes we are less good! Because I do not want to be less less good :) oh what a fight !
Why I have so  little and thin hair ? From one to the other? ? Haaa if this shall continue as it is?? Well, then it will not have any left! ! Haaa please then I have to get one of his wig for real! ! Hmm wonder if anyone would take me seriously if I dye my hair so  nicely ? ? Do I ?  I wonder :)
 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Anonym:

vackra Cleo <3<3

Svar: Tackar 😊😊
gia

Kommentera här: